Contact Us

Hartley Transportation, LLC
110 Sheep Davis Rd.
Pembroke, NH 03275

Tel: 603-228-9400 or 800-Hartley (427-8539)
Fax: 603-228-9555
info@hartleytrans.com

The Hartley team is ready to respond quickly to your transportation needs. With over 100 years of combined transportation experience, you are in good hands.

Key Team Members

Thomas Hartley

Thomas J. Hartley

President/Owner

thartley@hartleytrans.com

Certified Transportation Broker*

Video Introduction

Todd Costley

Senior Logistics Coordinator

tcostley@hartleytrans.com

Certified Transportation Broker*

Robin Susi

Senior Logistics Coordinator

rsusi@hartleytrans.com

Sara Hartley

Central American Sales, Costa Rica

shartley@hartleytrans.com

Hablo Español

Skype # 603-369-4914

Christina Melanson

Controller

cmelanson@hartleytrans.com

Johanna Baez

Business Development Specialist,
Miami, FL

jbaez@hartleytrans.com

Hablo Español

Kevin Quigley

Director of Operations

kquigley@hartleytrans.com

Certified Transportation Broker*

Robert Ledbetter

Senior Logistics Coordinator

rledbetter@hartleytrans.com

Certified Transportation Broker*

Nancy Olivier

New England Sales Representative

nancy@hartleytrans.com

Hablo Español

Lynan Schueler

Accounting Manager

lschueler@hartleytrans.com

Kilsis Javier

Kilsis Javier

Customer Service Specialist

kilsis@hartleytrans.com

Hablo Español

* The Certified Transportation Broker (CTB) has completed a rigorous certification program sponsored by the Transportation Intermediaries Association (TIA) and it's 3PLUm, Third Party Logistics University. The CTB program provides transportation professionals with a wealth of knowledge on business operations, transportation regulations, and logistics practices.

Contact Us Today!





Name

Company

Message